2017 Archives

2017 ITS Georgia Chapter Events

Date

Event Type

Topic

Sponsor

Wednesday, January 25, 2017Monthly MeetingScholarship Winners
Thursday, February 2, 2017Social Event Brewery Tour
Wednesday, February 22, 2017Monthly Meeting Drones
Thursday, February 23, 2017Social Event Trivia
Monday, February 27, 2017Student ChapterBig data/transportation
Monday, March 13, 2017Student ChapterSmart Cities/IoT
Wednesday, March 29, 2017Monthly Meeting Legislative Update
Thursday, March 30, 2017Social Event Trivia
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Monthly Meeting IoT
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Monthly Meeting ITS response to I-85 Collapse
Thursday, June 9, 2017Social Event Top Golf
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Monthly Meeting Legislative update
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Monthly Meeting Positive Train Control
Friday, August 4, 2017Social Event ITSGA/GAITE Braves
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Monthly Meeting Local ITS Projects
Wednesday, September 27, 2017Monthly Meeting Solar Roads
Sunday, October 8, 2017Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Monthly MeetingAwards and ITS Georgia 20th
NovemberHoliday Party with ITE
DecemberSeminar