It's time to nominate candidates for the ITS Georgia Board of Directors. Six positions on the board are open. Positions coming up for election are currently held by:

Derrick Crowder

Whitney Nottage

Kristin Phillips

Keith Rohling

Billy Stalcup

Kofi Wakhisi

Use the form below to submit nominations. Self-nominations are encouraged. You may reuse the form to nominate as many candidates as you like. Nominations will close August 21, 2020.