Officers and Directors

ITS Georgia Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of transportation professionals from around Georgia. Each is elected by the membership to two-year terms.

Mike Holt, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Vice President
Alan Davis, Georgia DOT

Jenny Tassan, Kimley Horn

Xuewen Le, Atkins Global

Immediate Past President
Tom Sever, Gwinnett DOT

Bill Andrews, City of Sandy Springs
Mark Demidovich, Georgia DOT
Matt Glasser, Georgia DOT
Winter Horbal, Temple, Inc.
Alvin James, Kimley-Horn & Associates
Keary Lord, Atkins
Whitney Nottage, Intelight
Billy Stalcup, 360ns
Jim Tolson, Arcadis
Tom Udell, CH2M/City of Johns Creek

State Chapters Representative
Shahram Malek, Arcadis

Ex Officio
Greg Morris, Federal Highway Administration
Andres Ramirez, Federal Transit Administration

ITS Georgia is an affiliate of

©2017 ITS Georgia
Harris Tower
233 Peachtree St.
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30303