Tag Archives: ITS Georgia Officers

ITS Georgia Leadership Through the Years

ITS Georgia Leadership Through the Years

The Intelligent Transportation Society of Georgia is celebrating 20 years as the state’s leading ITS technology voice. Below is a list of ITS Georgia leadership over the years.

Wayne Shackelford

Wayne Shackelford (Chairman)

Bill Youngblood

Larry Dreihaup (Chairman)

Jim Croy

John Leonard

Shahram Malek

Marvin Woodward

Anthony Bradford

Marion Waters

Scott Mohler

Tom Sever

Mike Holt (Current)

Susie Dunn (Longtime Treasurer)


Kenny Voorhees (Longtime State Chapter Representative)

ITS Georgia is an affiliate of

©2017 ITS Georgia
Harris Tower
233 Peachtree St.
Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30303

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons